I AM BACK FOR NOW!!!

well guys its me again…. lance1243…. lol… anywhos i was bored on the cpu about  a week ago and my brother said “i know lets go on club penguin!” I was like “Okay!” so me and him started playin tgether… so if u missed me i am here to post again!! But from now on id rather be a non member… to me its a waste of money to buy membership cards…. and i dont know when i will stop again so for now look foward to my posts on new cp stuff! 😀 just so you believe i am back here is picture proof!!!

SEE!!! WELL i am back for a while thats all you need to know so tune in!

-Lance1243

~ by lance1243 on August 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
